FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

close button

Member Login

Not a Member?

language

X
Add Free Gay Cam Chat | Webcam Boys | MaleScope to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Karolino's Profile

Credit Tier

Karolino

Customers rated Karolino 5 out of 5 based on 56 reviews

Let`s flip a coin.Heads,i`m yours.Tails,you`re mine !
 
1 of 6
xeon21
Wrote on: November 3, 2019
hi again
loki665
Wrote on: November 3, 2019
Karolino is one of the best models on this site. A total sweetheart and sexy as hell. You won’t be wasting your time or money if you spend a little time with him. Highly recommended
ButchDave1
Wrote on: October 18, 2019
/Karolino is the sweetest young man I have ever meet. He is smart he is funny an serius all at the sane time. I enjoyed our chat so much/ He cares about the perso he is talking to he makes it personel not just another guy.. He is super handsome . It has been a whil since I have enjoyed a good conversation , I will be looking to chat with him again soon.
Bigsherm924
Wrote on: August 10, 2019
Karolino is a pretty perfect guy. Beautiful face, nice body and a lovely style. The perfect dreamguy and a great gift to meet him. Karolino  is a SEXY HOT young man. I watched him stroke his AMAZING cock in a pvt shows and open chat. He puts everything he has into making you feel special.
bigcountry11
Wrote on: April 26, 2019
This guy here, what can I say he is so amazing. He has the best ❤️ and personality of anyone you will chat with. He smiles so bright it is out of this world. He doesn't judge anyone for who or what they pretend to be. His body is so sexy, his muscles are so amazing as well. And the big dick that this super star has is all I can say is wow . He is a goddess above all others. Stop by and have a chat and check out what he has to show, you won't be dissapointed.
FERRARA_ROSARIO
Wrote on: February 17, 2019
A very complete guy, with a shining mind and a very very very magnetic approach under a physical point of view... pure perfection!
PELLEPLUTTEN
Wrote on: December 31, 2018
I just meet this guy today. He is so nice and polite. And so nice to talk to. And of course very good looking also. And so cute with a very nice smile all over his face. Makes people so happy. Very sweet and gentle guy. He is worth at lest 10 stars **********
pittsburgh16066
Wrote on: December 29, 2018
Met Karolino for the first time today. He is the total package. Good looking, amazing smile, friendly and so easy talk with. He’s takes time and chats with all in his room. You leave feeling like you spent time with an old friend. First of many visits with this hot, sexy guy!
HavingFunGuyToo
Wrote on: December 29, 2018
The best guy on F4F!!! Charming and sexy and always a true professional! I've watched him transform his body into a work of art that is always a pleasure to look at. Best two words to describe him - "WOW" and "AMAZING"
ray22
Wrote on: December 28, 2018
Karolino is absolutely my favorite! Besides his striking sexy appearance, he also so charismatic and engaging! He is wonderful to chat with, and amazing to see...always checking in with his customers to make sure we are having a great experience. Thank you Karolino!
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Karolino. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use