FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Free Gay Cam Chat | Webcam Boys | MaleScope to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alvis Black's Profile

Credit Tier

Alvis Black

Customers rated Alvis Black 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

Alvis Black is Back ;) Bearded for your pleasure
 
1 of 2
Castle1
Wrote on: April 12, 2020
nice guy
doctorboman
Wrote on: April 5, 2020
Great guy. Real and down to earth. Does not make false promises. Love one on one time with him.
josh.wils
Wrote on: August 7, 2015
plain and simple if you haven't been in alvin' room, your definitely missing out!
txdude78
Wrote on: July 14, 2015
Beautiful man and a nice guy!
josh.wils
Wrote on: July 14, 2015
MY GOD HE IS HOT! so damn attractive and so nice as well
Jai1987
Wrote on: July 4, 2015
if he is a bisexual or a gay..i would have married him by now...but atleast i want to have sex atleast once in my life with this most handsome man i have ever seen. I hope he satisfies me...:)
coyoteruff
Wrote on: June 26, 2015
Easy to fall in love with him. Major man-crush here.
coyoteruff
Wrote on: June 26, 2015
One hell of a nice guy. Fun to hang out with. Oh, did I mention, he is gorgeous.
kyliekisses413
Wrote on: June 16, 2015
I love the way he talked to us. Not a lot of guys do that on here.... He's very sexy with that rock hard body, and those dreamy eyes. I fell in love <3
2012mustang
Wrote on: June 13, 2015
Wow that is a great guy and easy to talk with and that face and those eyes mmmmmm easy to fall for
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alvis Black. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel